Cooper-Atkins

Sales

Foodservice Sales, North America

  • Jeff Yeager – Vice President, Foodservice
    Phone: (860) 894-4427
    Email: Jeffrey.Yeager@Emerson.com

  • Jeanine Paull Moore – Director of Foodservice – West
    Phone: (860) 894-4426
    Email: JeaninePaull.Moore@Emerson.com
    US: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
    Canada: Alberta, British Columbia

  • Geoff Grosz – Director of Foodservice – Central
    Phone: (860) 894-4447
    Email: Geoffrey.Grosz@Emerson.com
    US: Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin
    Canada: Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Western Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia

  • Jeff Kautz – Director of Foodservice – SouthEast/East NorthCentral
    Phone: (860) 894-4448
    Email: Jeffrey.Kautz@Emerson.com
    US: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia

  • Carol Sullivan – Director of Foodservice –Northeast
    Phone: (860) 894-4425
    Email: Carol.Sullivan@Emerson.com
    US: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, NewYork, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Virginia
    Canada: Eastern Ontario

Healthcare Sales, North America

  • Mark Donovan – Vice President, Healthcare
    Phone: (860) 894-4429
    Email: Mark.Donovan@Emerson.com

  • Tim Anthone – Regional Vice President – North Central
    Phone: (860) 894-4428
    Email: Tim.Anthone@Emerson.com
    US: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin

  • Jonathan Ganak – Director of Healthcare – West
    Phone: (860) 894-4431
    Email: Jonathan.Ganak@Emerson.com
    US: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

  • Troy Lenczowski – Regional Sales Manager – Southeast
    Phone: (860) 894-4433
    Email: Troy.Lenczowski@Emerson.com
    US: Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee (Eastern), Virginia, Washington D.C.

  • Paul Richards – Regional Sales Manager – Northeast
    Phone: (860) 894-4434
    Email: Paul.Richards@Emerson.com
    US: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

  • Oscar Hernandez – Regional Sales Manager – South Central
    Phone: (860) 894-4430
    Email: Oscar.j.Hernandez@Emerson.com
    US: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Western Tennessee

Industrial / HVACR Sales North America

  • Scott D'Aniello – Vice President, Industrial
    Phone: (860) 894-4439
    Email: Scott.D'Aniello@Emerson.com

  • Patti Ellingson – Director of HVACR Sales
    Phone: (860) 894-4442
    Email: Patti.Ellingson@Emerson.com
    US: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

Food Processing Sales

    • Jay McEvoy – Director of Food Processing - North America
      Phone: (860) 894-4467
      Email: Jay.McEvoy@Emerson.com

Worldwide Sales

  • Jürgen Van Marcke – Sr. Vice President, International
    Phone: (860) 349-3473 x4221 / +32-472-30-2681
    Email: Jurgen.VanMarcke@Emerson.com
    Region: Europe, Middle East, Africa

  • Tony Resende – Latin America Sales Manager
    Phone: (860) 894-4446
    Email: Tony.Resende@Emerson.com
    Region: Mexico, Central America, South America, Caribbean

  • Saw Tiang-Aik – Asia / Pacific Sales Manager
    Phone: (860) 349-3473 x4220 / +65-9663-2729
    Email: Tiang-Aik.Saw@Emerson.com
    Region: Asia, India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand

Where to Buy

Cooper-Atkins' monitoring instruments are available to a wide range of industries around the globe.

Find your sales representative today:

Foodservice › Healthcare › Industrial › Food Processing ›