Cooper-Atkins

Sales

Foodservice Sales, North America

  • Jeff Yeager – Vice President, Global Accounts, Foodservice
    Phone: (860) 894-4427
    Email: Jeffrey.Yeager@Emerson.com

  • Jeanine Paull Moore – Sales Manager, US & Regional Manager – West
    Phone: (860) 894-4426
    Email: JeaninePaull.Moore@Emerson.com
    US: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

  • Sharon Wynkoop – Regional Sales Manager – East
    Phone: (937) 441-2635
    Email: Sharon.Wynkoop@Emerson.com
    US: Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin

  • Jeff Kautz – National and Global Accounts, Foodservice
    Phone: (860) 894-4448
    Email: Jeffrey.Kautz@Emerson.com

  • Zachary D. Zimpher – Sales Representative – US
    Phone: (937) 494-7694
    Email: Zach.Zimpher@Emerson.com
    US Distribution and Product Inquiries

  • Krystal Vanlandschoot – Business Development Manager – Canada
    Phone: (519) 756-6157
    Email: Krystal.Vanlandschoot@Emerson.com
    Canada: Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia

Healthcare Sales, North America

  • Chris Ashbaugh – Director, Healthcare Sales
    Phone: (860) 894-4437
    Email: Chris.Ashbaugh@Emerson.com

  • Tim Anthone – Regional Vice President – Eastern US Region
    Phone: (860) 852-5308 • Cell (860) 558-6538 
    Email: Tim.Anthone@Emerson.com

  • Jonathan Ganak – Director of Healthcare – Western US Region
    Phone: (860) 894-4431 • Cell (425)-419-7085
    Email: Jonathan.Ganak@Emerson.com

Industrial / HVACR / Food Processing Sales – US


Worldwide Sales

  • Rachel Frachisse  – European Sales Manager
    Phone: +33 6 22 83 68 42
    Email: rachel.frachisse@Emerson.com
    Region: Europe

  • Liza Zagrabchuk – Business Development Manager
    Phone: +971 4 811 8379 / +971 58 685 0341 
    Email: Liza.Zagrabchuk@Emerson.com
    Region: Middle East, Africa, Pakistan

 

  • Patricia Gunter – Business Director
    Phone: +1 678 784 2767 / +1 404 539 6977
    Email: Patricia.Gunter@Emerson.com
    Region: Latin America

  • Saw Tiang-Aik – Asia / Pacific Sales Manager
    Phone: (860) 349-3473 x4220 / +65-9663-2729
    Email: Tiang-Aik.Saw@Emerson.com
    Region: Asia, India, Australia, New Zealand

Where to Buy

Cooper-Atkins' monitoring instruments are available to a wide range of industries around the globe.

Find your sales representative today:

Foodservice › Healthcare › Industrial ›