Sunday, September 24, 2017
 

Contact Us

Cooper-Atkins Customer Service Representatives offer the highest quality support and are available to answer the needs of our callers daily. Please contact our Customer Support Desk for product information or services. We value each customer relationship and strive to fulfill the needs of our clients to reach the highest level of satisfaction. To better assist you in your search please choose which department you would like to contact or email us at : Info@cooper-atkins.com

Select: 

 

Customer Service

Customer Service Desk
Main Phone: (860) 347-2256  /  (800) 835-5011
Main Fax: (860) 347-5135
Main Email: Info@cooper-atkins.com

  • Domestic Foodservice
    Phone: (860) 347-2256, Option 1, x1
  • Canadian Foodservice
    Phone: (860) 347-2256, Option 1, x2
  • International
    Phone: (860) 347-2256, Option 1, x3
  • Industrial
    Phone: (860) 347-2256, Option 1, x4
  •  

Instrument Repair / Warranty

Instrument Repair / Warranty Service
Main (860) 347-2256, Option 2 
Contact Tech Support

TempTrak Wireless Technical Support

I-Care Specialists, Technical Support
Connect To Technician

Phone: (513) 793-5366 Toll Free: (888) 533-6900
Email: I-Care@cooper-atkins.com

North America

Sales Force - Foodservice

Jeff Yeager, Vice President Foodservice
Phone: (860) 894-4427
Email: JYeager@cooper-atkins.com

  • Geoff Grosz, Director of Foodservice
    Central

    Phone: (860) 894-4447
    Email: GGrosz@cooper-atkins.com
    US: Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma,
    South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin
    Canada: Saskatchewan, Manitoba,
    Western Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick,
    Nova Scotia
  • Jeff Kautz, Director of National Accounts
    Phone: (860) 894-4448
    Email: JKautz@cooper-atkins.com
    US: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia
  • Carol Sullivan, Director of Foodservice
    NorthEast

    Phone: (860) 894-4425
    Email: CSullivan@cooper-atkins.com
    US: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, NewYork, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Virginia
    Canada: Eastern Ontario
 

NORTH AMERICA

Sales Force - Healthcare

Mark Donovan Vice President, Healthcare
Phone: (860) 894-4429
Email: mdonovan@cooper-atkins.com

  • Tim Anthone, Regional Vice President,
    North Central

    Phone: (860) 894-4428
    Email: TAnthone@cooper-atkins.com
    US: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin
  • Paul Richards, Regional Sales Manager
    Northeast
    Phone: (860) 894-4434
    Email: prichards@cooper-atkins.com
    US: Maine, New Hampshire,
    Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
  • Jonathan Ganak, Director of Healthcare,
    West

    Phone: (860) 894-4431
    Email: JGanak@cooper-atkins.com
    US: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
  • Troy Lenczowski, Regional Sales Manager Southeast
    Phone: (860) 894-4433
    Email: TLenczowski@cooper-atkins.com
    US: Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee (Eastern), Virginia, Washington D.C.
  • Oscar Hernandez, Regional Sales Manager
    South Central
    Phone: (860) 894-4430Email: ohernandez@cooper-atkins.com

    US: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Western Tennessee

  •  

 

NORTH AMERICA

Sales Force - Industrial

Scott D'Aniello, Vice-President, Industrial
Phone: (860) 894-4439
Email: SD'Aniello@cooper-atkins.com 

  • Patti Ellingson, Director of HVACR Sales, North America
    Phone: (860) 894-4442
    Email: pellingson@cooper-atkins.com
    US: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

     

 

INTERNATIONAL

Sales Force - International

Jürgen Van Marcke, Sr. Vice-President, International
Phone: (860) 349-3473 x 4421  /  + 32-472-30-2681
Email: JVanMarcke@cooper-atkins.com
Region: Europe, Middle East, Africa


  • Tony Resende, Latin America Sales Manager
    Phone: (860) 894-4446
    Email: TResende@cooper-atkins.com
    Region: Mexico, Central America, South America, Caribbean
  • Saw Tiang-Aik, Asia / Pacific Sales Manager
    Phone: (860) 349-3473 x4220  /  +65-9663-2729
    Email: tasaw@cooper-atkins.com
    Region: Asia, India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand
 

 

Marketing 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Human Resources

Michele Raffles, Human Resorces & Training Manager
Phone: (860) 894-4399
Email: MRaffles@cooper-atkins.com

 

Locations

  • Cooper-Atkins Headquarters
    33 Reeds Gap Road, Middlefield, CT. 06455
    Phone:
    (860) 349-3473
    Fax: (860) 349-8994
  • Gainesville Florida Facility
    6911 NW 22nd St., Suite B, Gainesville, FL. 32653
    Phone:
    (860) 349-3473, Option 7
  • Cincinnati Ohio Facility
    11353 Reed Hartman Hwy, Suite 110, Cincinnati, OH. 45241
    Phone:
    (513) 793-5366
    Fax: (513) 793-4895
 

Food Processing

 
...back to top ↑

 
© 2009-2017 Cooper-Atkins Corporation. All Rights Reserved.